Employee List

Name Photo Job Title Email Location
Yamil Rivera Yamil@AdvanceSolar.com Fort Lauderdale
Katie Colburn Office Admin Supervisor - WEST katiec@advancesolar.com
Chris Stuve Service Tech Supervisor - EAST chriss@advancesolar.com
Eddie Karam Purchasing and Media Director eddiek@advancesolar.com Fort Myers
Dan Rudy Sales danr@advancesolar.com Fort Myers
Dave Romza Warehouse daver@advancesolar.com
Kathy Conindaris Director of First Impressions KathyC@AdvanceSolar.com Fort Myers
Kevin Morris Legal Advisor KevinM@AdvanceSolar.com
James Falakos Solar Electric Technician - EAST jamesf@advancesolar.com Fort Lauderdale
Andrew Lawrence Solar Electric Technician - EAST AndrewL@AdvanceSolar.com
Jose Sanchez Warehouse Manager - EAST JoseS@AdvanceSolar.com Fort Lauderdale
Sean Malone Solar Sales Associate - EAST SeanM@AdvanceSolar.com Fort Lauderdale
Frank Van Sweringen
Mario Restrepo Accounting Manager & Human Resources MarioR@AdvanceSolar.com Fort Myers
Michelle Catania Solar Sales Associate - WEST Michelle@AdvanceSolar.com Fort Myers
Rick Vaske Director Of Operations Rickv@advancesolar.com
Jesse Florencio Solar Electric, Hot Water Pool Installation & Service JesseF@AdvanceSolar.com Fort Myers
Jon Renas Lead Installer
Mariano Rojas Lead Installer Mariano@advancesolar.com Fort Myers
Jay Seavers Lead Electrical & PV Site Supervisor Jay@AdvanceSolar.com Fort Myers